Rigby Reads: September 20, 2011

This semester in school one of the classes I am taking requires me to learn to identify birds by how they look, and how they sound.  This is not all that hard of a task, and simply requires listening to the bird sounds several times.  However, if Rigby is asked, this is torture since he wants to know where these noisy birds are so he can attack them.

I do not usually feature high-end nail polish’s here.  Not that they are not pretty, but because I am cheap.  However The Beauty Look Book has a post on Rococo Nail Apparel’s New Collection.  I may be wanting a few pieces myself.

Miss Natty’s Beauty Diary has a post on a lovely facial serum.  Based on a quick look this serum may be just the thing for me since it fits with all my beauty resolutions.

