Stash Statistics: September 2011

As promised I would update you on the size of my stash, what has grown, what categories have shrunk.  That sort of stuff.  In order to make this shorter and easier to read than the original post I am simply going to inform you of which categories have changed.

Products I have used up:

Polish Base Coat (from 3 to 2), Face Wash (from 9 to 5), Tonner (from 2 to 1), Moisturizer (from 4 to 3), Eyeliner (from 14 to 13), Conditioner (5 to 3), Curling Spray (from 3 to 2), Mascara (from 2 to 1).

Products I have Purchased:

Blush (from 23 to 24), Powder Shadow (from 128 to 127), Lipstick (from 15 to 18), Body Wash (from 2 to 5), Nail Polish (from 46 to 56)

Product Amount Corrections:
Concealer (from 8 to 9), Creme Shadow (From 14 to 16)

I am fairly proud of how I did in the last three months.  That being said I still did make more purchases than I would like to have.  I am hopeful that in the next three-month period I will be able to use up more products and make fewer purchases.

