July 2011 Completion Critique

Studio 35 Polish Remover – Pretty much your standard nail polish remover.  This while it has served me well (obviously since I used the entire bottle) is nothing I would rave about, though the price is great.

Aveda All sensitive Toner – This product has long since been discontinued.  I had previously been told that this was due to the product containing allergen causing botanical.  As such, this is obviously not going to be a repurchase.

Up & Up Pre-Brush Mouth Rinse – This whitening mouth wash has worked pretty well.  I also love the HUGE size and low-cost.  I recommend this for anyone looking for a quick whitening method.

The following products were in sizes to small to review:

Korres Wild Rose Mask and Revlon Colorburst Lipgloss

What products have you used up this month?

