June 2011 Completion Critique

Fekkai Protein Rx Daily Protein Fortifier – I used this nightly to help add protein to my very fine and thin blonde hair.  I am not sure if it really made any difference, it smelled nice however was a bit ‘oily’ in comparison to other protein treatments I have previously used.

Aveda All Sensitive Cleanser – Left my skin feeling clean and did not create a tightening sensation.  This product has been discontinued however since it contained some ingredients that were known allergens.

Neutrogena Healthy Volume Mascara in Carbon Black – Not one for using black mascaras typically (I prefer brown) this did give me nice natural looking lashes.  I did not notice any great amount of volumizing properties, but i would purchase again.

Trial Size Products to Small to Pass Judgement on

  • Korres Showergel in Melon
  • Korres White Tea Facial Fluid Gel Cleanser
  • Jan Marni Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 15
  • Fekkai Shea Butter Moisturizing Conditioner (Not Pictured)
