January 2011 Clothes Haul!

For the holidays I mostly asked my mother for clothing, since i have been needing more sweaters (and had lost my only sweatshirt).  However, aside from two sweaters i ended up getting money.  I spent some of this money on some excellent after New Years sales and thought i would share my purchases with you.

Holiday Presents

Victoria’s Secret Wear Everywhere Zip Hoodie

Victoria’s Secret Cotton & Cashmere Mesh-Sleeve Tunic Sweater

After New Year’s Sale Haul

Merona Women’s Essential Cardigan Sweater

(I HAD to get this, it is very similar to an old cardigan i owned that shrunk in the wash)

H&M Cardigan in the style of Chanel (Similar Here & Here)

H&M Grey Henley (Similar Here & Here)

H&M Navy Blazer (Similar Here & Here)

Club Monaco Tiered Grey Tank (Similar Here & Here)

Club Monaco Blue Draped Top (similar Here & Here)

