January 2011 Beauty Look

Every month I preselect a makeup look so on days when I am in a rush I have a go to look.  This month I finally decided to break out the pin-up inspired look.  While I have been a long time admirer of this style I have up until recently not been courageous enough to wear it out in public.

  • Physicians Formula Bronzer Gems in Light (Here)
  • Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow in Birthday Suit (Here)
  • MAC Fluidline in Dipdown (Here)
  • Make Up Forever Lipstick in 203 Lacquered (Similar Here Try #36)
  • MAC Eye Shadow in Jest and Cork (Here)
  • Tarte Natural Cheek Stain in Dollface (Here)
  • Korres Lip Butter in Quince (Here)
  • Tsumori Chisato for Shu Uemera Highlight Powder (Similar Here and Here in Champagne)
  • Benefit Face Powder in Throb (Here)
